Worst ISP Part-2

I really did not wanted to write this, but couldn’t resist anymore. I have already reviewed (better say F@#$ed) one ISP in one of my previous post. I must say, I am really not this much jobless to make hue and cry over the pathetic service, which some ISP provide, time and again. But this time its the worst ever Internet experience I am having, Reliance Netconnect  Broadband+ (the one which claims speed upto 3.1 Mbps) is even worse than the Worst ISP in Hyderabad.

A lot many things have changed since I reviewed the hapless state of my internet connection in Hyderabad, I’ve changed a couple of cities, tried some new service providers when I finally got stuck with Reliance Netconnect, which I can say is undisputedly the worst ISP in India.

My sincere advice to all those who are planning to buy this ridiculous gadget, please think twice on your decision. It will never give you the committed speed of 3.1 Mbps, consider yourself lucky if you get even 100 Kbps, in Delhi it works mostly under 10 Kbps. I’ve used this gadget in different cities across India and it works in the same miserable way everywhere. Network problem is not the only problem with Reliance, but the device will make sure that you are F@#$ed to the core. The device works on its will which comes with no warranty.

You are stuck once you buy the device there’s really nothing which you can do later on, but to spit out your frustration just like me.

~ by Ravi on April 10, 2010.

2 Responses to “Worst ISP Part-2”

  1. Hello Hello. Shaivya here. Just dropped by from Kanika’s blog. Good blog you have here . Adding it to my blogroll 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
