locked in moments!!

There is this post I wanted to write ever since I left Hyderabad, which seems an eternity now. I’ve thought of writing it every now and then, actually figuring what to write with right words– which just never came out.

It’s a good-bye post, a belated goodbye actually. It is to say goodbye to the best 4 years I’ve had in my life. I can’t ever express how special those 4 years were and life will never ever be the same anymore.

Hyderabad will be remembered for numerous trips to Himayat Sagar and the likes, kite flying at Golconda, lot of partying, chatting for whole nights and countless moments spent with friends. Of course classes of Josey were a real bliss in making life best at NIFT.

Why am I writing all this after so many months? I am missing those moments the most at this time of my life.

Is there anything good in this goodbye?? Are goodbyes forever?? I wish they are not.

The ‘I-want-to-run-away’ feeling is back. What sucks most is I want some good (read: psycho, mad) company to run away with (may be to Himalayas). Sigh!

~ by Ravi on November 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “locked in moments!!”

  1. from “we-dont-need-no-education”…to “those-were-the-best-days-of-my-lfe”, we have come a long way, haven’t we ?? thanks to life, for being full of life. and thanks to time, for standing still for 4 years 🙂

  2. right Kanika, we have come a long way.. facing newer shit, a new experience and search for another one…..life.

Leave a Reply

 
