Tagged!!! Once again…

Tagged once again by Kanika, we would have better chosen blogging and tagging as our project topic, yehi kiya hai bas puri project duration mein… here goes the tag…

RULE #1 People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by them selves.

RULE #2 Tag 5 people to do this quiz and they cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by, cannot tag the person whom they were tagged by, and must continue this game by sending it to other people.

 

1.    If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?

If I can really call someone as my “lover” then there has to be and there will be enough trust between us that we can never betray each other 🙂

2.    If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?

I have only one dream, if that comes true than I’ll be the happiest person on this earth. Sorry I cannot elaborate more 🙂

3.    Whose butt would you like to kick?

What has this question got to do anything with love?? I think this is a love tag, isn’t this??

4.    What would you do with a billion dollars?

I’ll go on a world tour with my loved ones, build my own seaside bungalow in Goa with every luxury possible in it. On the other note, I want to be happy and I don’t need a billion dollar for that.

5.    Will you fall in love with your best friend?

Hmmm…

6.    Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?

Well one side love hurts big time…but being loved by someone is a blessing 🙂

7.    How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?

…..till the end of time

8.    If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?

I’ll tell her that I love her….loving me is her choice….loving her is mine!!!

9.    If you like to act with someone, who will it be? Your gf/bf or an actress/actor?

With my GF to show the audience what real life chemistry is…?

10.    What’s your favorite love quote?  What takes you down the fastest?

To love is to be in communion with the other and to discover in that other the spark of God.

11.    How would you see yourself in ten years time?

I don’t know. Honestly.

12.    What’s your fear?

I think I’ve already lost it.

13.    What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

She is Kanika. I must admit that she was K, a character in one my earlier post.

14.    Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

Well…at the moment I am single, poor, and jobless….either of the options sound promising 😀

15.    What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?

Usually I say a prayer which hasn’t been answered yet!

16.    Would you give all in a relationship?

Yes, completely.

17.    If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?

Hmmmm…

18.    Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing that special someone has done?

Yes of course!!

19.    What are your three most important expectations in love?

I’ve got only one… “To Belong”

20.    List 6 people to tag:

Not tagging anyone. Reason already mentioned in a previous post.

~ by Ravi on April 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
