twilight zombie :D

Its Ugadi today, a holiday in Hyderabad. I thought of doing some work (Research work :D) but the offices are closed. So I’ve got nothing to do today also. I was just passing time on Internet when I thought of Googling the name of my blog Twilight Zombie, just to see what people think of a person like me, A Twilight Zombie. Got an interesting definition at urban dictionary:

One of the many teenagers out there who have been brainwashed by the book, Twilight.  

 

Symptoms may include:  Begging for an imaginary vampire to marry them, biting random people, wasting a shit load of cash on twilight merch that has invaded hot topic, losing a social life due to reading the book over and over again and living in a fantasy, obsessing over any guy named “Edward” or “Jacob”, tantrums about how things in the book turned out or when people make fun of the book, wishing death upon fictional character Bella swam, referring to their spouse as “edward” or “bella” or asking their spouse if they happen to be a vampire in disguise.

 

Twilight Zombie: “OMG!! I want to marry Edward Cullen! He’s so gorgeous!” 

Twilight Zombie #2: “Back off, he’s MINE!!!!!!111”

 

God!! I haven’t read this book. This definition made me Google about this book and gave me an opportunity to pass waste time on internet, after all,

 

“The time you enjoy wasting is not wasted time.”

 

I certainly enjoyed this wastage (oops… utilization) of time 😀

 

A very happy ugadi to u all :)… Enjoy the three days weekend… meanwhile I’ll continue utilizing my time well 😀

~ by Ravi on March 27, 2009.

4 Responses to “twilight zombie :D”

  1. So are you really a twilight zombie, or just a name?

    Check out my Zombie Research Society blog at:

    http://www.zombieresearch.net

    Hope you like it, and keep up the good work.

    AM

    • Its 3 in the morning here in India. Only zombies can do what I am doing at this hour. 😀

  2. He’s a certified one !! count my words on that 😀

  3. vampires are awesome creatures.
    Actually thinking about it most of us try to live our lifestyle like them. take for instance staying up all night and sleeping during the day, try to attract girls by our magical charm, be fast and strong, be a part of a fraternity like a cult, and many more things.. so i guess except for sucking blood, we all wish we were vampires…
    twilight was the first movie i saw in which vampires don’t wanna suck human blood. So i guess it makes it special. Nys Edward rocked, but he deserved better than Bella… Listen to the movie soundtrack.. i think one of the best original movie soundtrack compilation.

Leave a Reply

 
