I sat, I wrote and Pondered!!

I am kind of liking it, a new start at last!!

Well I don’t know exactly how to begin writing a blog,  but I’ve to start it coz I am bored like hell and got nothing to do (though I am doing a Research Project with the help of god  google 😉 ). I thought of writing some stuff to keep me busy as the Research has completely failed to do so. The other reason being to testify this hypothesis,

“Writing is like prostitution. First you do it for the love of it, then you do it for a few friends, and finally you do it for money.”  – Moliere

Well, to write a bit about myself,  I am from the capital city of India, currently living in the capital city of Andhra Pradesh, an interesting and little city called Hyderabad (off-lately I realized I am in love with this city). Currently in the 4th year of my graduation at NIFT, Hyderabad. My interests include everything, just everything on this earth.

This much is enough for the first post.

Cynical psychic signing off for now 😀


~ by Ravi on March 26, 2009.

4 Responses to “I sat, I wrote and Pondered!!”

  1. don’t have much idea baout blogs but, as i see yours…i m in love with it…:-)

  2. So,the first comment to the “cynical psychic”, by none other than his partner in crime 😉

    I’ve always maintained that it’s fun reading people’s mind, and what better way to do this tahn getting hold of their blogs. This one would have a personal touch per se, and i’ll keep adding 🙂

    As I always say -“It’s a privilage to watch your mind at work!” ( no pun intended ;P )

    In the mean time, keep it real buddy !

  3. This comes as a true surprise to me, not only bcoz wht is it bout but also coz who is it bout… so pleasantly surprised to see this side of u ravi.. keep it up!

  4. thank you folks!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
